RNS Number : 0934Z
ADES International Holding PLC
15 September 2020
 

 

ADES International Holding PLC

Notification of Interim 2020 Results

 

 

(London & Dubai, 15 September 2020) ADES International Holding PLC ("ADES" or the "Company"), a leading oil & gas drilling and production services provider in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA), will announce its interim results for the six months ended 30 June 2020 on Tuesday 22 September 2020.

 

 

A conference call will be held on Tuesday 22 September 2020 at 15:00 (Egypt) |14:00 (UK) | 17:00 (Dubai) | 9:00 (New York). If you would like to participate in this call, please email ades@instinctif.com.

 

 

-Ends-

Enquiries

 

ADES International Holding

 

 

Hussein Badawy

 

 

Investor Relations Officer

ir@adesgroup.com

+971 4355 0255

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About ADES International Holding (ADES)

ADES International Holding extends oil and gas drilling and production services through its subsidiaries and is a leading service provider in the Middle East and North Africa, offering onshore and offshore contract drilling as well as workover and production services. Its c.3,500 employees serve clients including major national oil companies ("NOCs") such as Saudi Aramco and Kuwait Oil Company as well as joint ventures of NOCs with global majors including BP and Eni. While maintaining a superior health, safety and environmental record, the Group currently has a fleet of thirty-six onshore drilling rigs, thirteen jack-up offshore drilling rigs, a jack-up barge, and a mobile offshore production unit ("MOPU"), which includes a floating storage and offloading unit. For more information, visit investors.adihgroup.com

 

 

This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact rns@lseg.com or visit www.rns.com.

RNS may use your IP address to confirm compliance with the terms and conditions, to analyse how you engage with the information contained in this communication, and to share such analysis on an anonymised basis with others as part of our commercial services. For further information about how RNS and the London Stock Exchange use the personal data you provide us, please see our Privacy Policy.
 
END
 
 
NORGPUQPBUPUGMA