RNS Number : 6658I
ADES International Holding PLC
03 April 2020
 

ADES International Holding PLC

Notification of Full Year 2019 Results

 

 

(London & Dubai, 3 April 2020) ADES International Holding PLC ("ADES" or the "Company"), a leading oil & gas drilling and production services provider in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA), will announce its full year results for the twelve months ended 31 December 2019 on Tuesday 7 April 2020.

 

The release date has been set in accordance with the Financial Conduct Authority's directive for a two-week moratorium on the publication of preliminary statements of account, which ends on 5 April 2020.

 

A conference call will be held on Tuesday 7 April 2020 | 15:00 (Egypt) |14:00 (UK) | 17:00 (Dubai) | 9:00 (New York). If you would like to participate in this call, please email ades@instinctif.com.

 

 

-Ends-

 

Enquiries

 

ADES International Holding

 

 

Hussein Badawy

 

 

Investor Relations Officer

ir@adesgroup.com

+971 4355 0255

 

 

 

 

Instinctif

 

 

Mark Garraway

mark.garraway@instinctif.com

+44 (0)20 7457 2020

Dinara Shikhametova

dinara.shikhametova@instinctif.com

 

Sarah Hourahane

sarah.hourahane@instinctif.com

 

 

 

About ADES International Holding (ADES)

ADES International Holding extends oil and gas drilling and production services through its subsidiaries and
is a leading service provider in the Middle East and North Africa, offering onshore and offshore contract drilling as well as workover and production services. Its c.4,000 employees serve clients including major national oil companies ("NOCs") such as Saudi Aramco and Kuwait Oil Company as well as joint ventures of NOCs with global majors including BP and Eni. While maintaining a superior health, safety and environmental record, the Group currently has a fleet of thirty-six onshore drilling rigs, thirteen jack-up offshore drilling rigs, a jack-up barge, and a mobile offshore production unit ("MOPU"), which includes a floating storage and offloading unit.
For more information, visit investors.adihgroup.com

 


This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact rns@lseg.com or visit www.rns.com.
 
END
 
 
NORSSUEFEESSEIL